It is our proud privilege to welcome you to the cleanest city of India "Indore ".

All fields are required.

Close Appointment form

28TH Annual Conference of Indian Society of Organ Transplantation

13-15 Oct 2017 | Brilliant Convention Center, Indore

ISOT Committee
Conveners for Organs other than Kidney
Liver : Dr. Subhas Gupta
Heart : Dr. Kewal Krishan
Pancreas : Dr. Ashish Sharma
Scientific Committee
Chair : Dr. Anant Kumar (President)
Ex-Officio Member : Dr. KL Gupta (President Elect)
Dr. RK Sharma (Past President) Editor, IJT
Convener : Dr. Manish Rathi (Secretary)
Members : Dr. Vivekanand Jha (Kidney)
Dr. N Gopalakrishan (Kidney)
Dr. Subhas Gupta (Liver)
Dr. Kewal Krishan (Heart)
Dr. Ritambhra Nada (Basic Science)
Credential Committee
Chair : Prof. RK Sharma (Past President)
Ex-Officio Members : Dr. Manoj Jain (VP, Basic Science)
Dr. Sunil Shroff (VP, Surgery)
Dr. Sandip Saxena (VP, Physician)
Members : Dr. SK Agarwal (Kidney)
Dr. Aruna Vanikar (Basic Science)
Dr. Ajay Duseja (Liver)
Dr. Balram Airan (Heart)